I have a limited amount of access to the outside world. So I have some opinions from experience and some is from TV shows, news and of course Google, FB and researching for my illness since doctors give you 5 minutes of thought. But my blog is going to be my thoughts that vary daily.

So things I  want to speak about are:

Astronomical theories. Some things maybe not PC because of Climate change is another subject I like to address. I also will add a seperate area for other things (if I figure this software out…lol). Some personal with my struggles with an illness 13 years into now and going towards a remission, I think. And who knows what else. I hope to have a page chronicaling  my healing process? A question mark BC I am not very consistant yet. I have exercises both in muscles and mind. It is going to be hard but bettrr than the alternative!

((((HUGS AMERICA)))))

CJ

Leave a Reply

